The correspondence

by walkerland

IMG_2769The following section is a copy of the emails I sent to the various political leaders, along with their responses.  This is presented almost verbatim, so you can see the exact positions of various parties/individuals. I did remove some personally identifying information but other than that this is an exact copy of the discussions.

I provide these emails as background information, and as a way for you to see the evolution of the discussion.  The latest correspondence is at the top, so if you want to see it chronologically, I suggest that you start reading from the bottom.  I should also note that there is a fair bit of duplication in the letters below, as I often provided copies of previous correspondence in my emails.  I apologize for this, as it can make it somewhat confusing to review.  That said, I wanted to maintain the integrity of the chain of communication.


					
